Annual Installation Gala

Palm Beach County League of Cities
May 31, 2023

Congratulations to the new Leagueof Cities 2023-2024 Board of Directors!

2023 Board

Back row from Left to right – Commissioner Andrew Berry, Belle Glade; Vice Mayor Jan Rodusky, Royal Palm Beach; Mayor JohnPaul O’Connor, Westlake; Vice Mayor Michael Napoleone, Wellington; Mayor Joel Flores, Greenacres; Vice Mayor Lawrence Gordon, Haverhill; and Commission President Shalonda Warren, West Palm Beach. 
Front row from left to right – Vice Mayor Clara Murvin, Pahokee; Mayor Michael Brown, Hypoluxo; Mayor Pro Tem Patti Waller, Palm Springs; Mayor Danielle H. Moore, Palm Beach; Mayor Chelsea Reed, Palm Beach Gardens; Council Member Dr. Julia Botel, Riviera Beach; Mayor Molly Young, Tequesta; Manager Leondrae Camel, South Bay; Manager Greg Dunham, Gulf Stream; Mayor Betty Resch, Lake Worth Beach; and Vice Mayor Thomas Turkin, Boynton Beach.


The League installed its 2023-2024 Board of Directors on Wednesday May 24, 2023at the Kravis Center.

Click here to view the photos from the installation.


Thank you to our Sponsors


Weiss Serota Helfman Cole & Bierman

CAP Government

Chen Moore & Associates
Davis & Associates, P.A.